Staff

Executives

Rahwa Ghirmatzion

Executive Director

716-884-0356 ext. 201

rahwa@pushbuffalo.org

 

Harper Bishop

Deputy Director of Movement Building

716-884-0356 ext. 202

harper@pushbuffalo.org

 

Dawn Wells-Clyburn

Deputy Director of Finance and Administration

716-884-0356 ext. 229

dawn@pushbuffalo.org

 

Samantha Peterson-Borins

Equitable Development Planner

716-884-0356 ext. 200

sam@pushbuffalo.org

Funding & Development

Laura Evans

Development Specialist

716-884-0356 ext. 213

laura@pushbuffalo.org

 

Emily Louis

Events Coordinator/Development Consultant

emily@liveinspiredevents.com

Finance & Administration

Steve Freebern

Finance Controller

716-884-0356 ext. 243

steve@pushbuffalo.org

 

Mike Etu

Interim Controller/Consultant CFO Services

 

Mary Davis

Human Resources Consultant – Employment Services Corporation (Subcontractor)

716-932-6867

mdavis@myesc.com

 

Genise Thomas

Grant Accountant

716-884-0356 ext. 238

genise@pushbuffalo.org

 

Roberta Cesar

Finance Administrator

716-884-0356 ext. 236

roberta@pushbuffalo.org

 

Nikki Mial

Accounts Receivables Specialist

716-884-0356 ext. 234

nikki@pushbuffalo.org

 

Dawn (Delta) Wilson

Accounts Payables Specialist

716-884-0356 ext. 235

delta@pushbuffalo.org

 

Amanda Miner

Accounting Clerk

716-884-0356 ext. 237

amanda@pushbuffalo.org

Policy and Strategy

Clarke Gocker

Director of Policy and Strategy

716-884-0356 ext. 230

clarke@pushbuffalo.org

 

Lonnie Barlow

Communications Specialist

716-884-0356 ext. 233

lonnie@pushbuffalo.org

 

John Bono

Information Technology and Interaction Design Specialist

jbono@pushbuffalo.org

716-884-0356 ext. 242

PUSH Green

Natalie Correa-Rodriguez

Program Manager

716-884-0356 ext. 210

natalierodriguez@pushbuffalo.org

 

Luana DeJesus

Program Assistant

716-884-0356 ext. 215

lou@pushbuffalo.org

 

Jason Posner

Community Energy Advisor (Western New York Region)

716-884-0356 ext. 214

jposner@pushbuffalo.org

Organizing

John Washington

Co-Director of Organizing

716-884-0356 ext. 224

john@pushbuffalo.org

 

Emily Terrana

Co-Director of Organizing

716-884-0356 ext. 231

emily@pushbuffalo.org

 

Christian Parra

Field Organizing Manager

716-884-0356 ext. 225

christian@pushbuffalo.org

 

Phaw Mu Nar

Street Team

phaw@pushbuffalo.org

 

Leviticus Burrell-Cook

Street Team

levi@pushbuffalo.org

 

Kawiye Jumale

Street Team

 

Geovaira Hernandez

Energy Organizer

716-884-0356 Ext. 228

geo@pushbuffalo.org

 

Aminah Johnson

Tenant Advocate

716-884-0356 ext. 218

aminah@pushbuffalo.org

Grant Street Neighborhood Center (GSNC)

Aweso Salim

GSNC Program Manager

716-884-0356 ext. 300

aweso@pushbuffalo.org

 

Malik Cheney

GSNC Program Manager

716-884-0356 ext. 300

malik@pushbuffalo.org

 

Boncko Ba

GSNC Team Member

716-884-0356 ext. 300

boncko@pushbuffalo.org

Planning and Community Development

Jenifer Kaminsky

Director of Planning and Community Development

716-884-0356 ext. 206

jen@bnscbuffalo.org

 

Vacant (now hiring)

Senior Community Development Project Manager

716-884-0356 ext. N/A

you@bnscbuffalo.org

 

Deyron Tabb

Community Development Project Manager

716-884-0356 ext. 207

deyron@pushbuffalo.org

Property Management

Diego Carrasquillo

Property Manager

716-884-0356 ext. 203

diego@pushbuffalo.org

 

Jonathan Lewis

Maintenance Superintendent

716-249-2057

jonathan@pushbuffalo.org

 

Bob Cook

Seasonal Landscaper

716-249-2057

bob@pushbuffalo.org

 

Karl Medley

Maintenance Laborer

karl@pushbuffalo.org

 

Rodney Rainey

Maintenance Laborer/Workforce Coordinator

716-884-0356 ext. 212

rodney@pushbuffalo.org

PUSH Maintenance Line 716-249-2057

New Economy

Bryana DiFonzo

Director of New Economy

716-884-0356 ext. 240

bryana@pushbuffalo.org

 

Andrew Delmonte

Director of Cooperative Development

716-884-0356 ext. 241

andrew@pushbuffalo.org

 

Sage Green

Sustainability Specialist

716-884-0356 ext. 232

sage@pushbuffalo.org

Hiring Hall

Rodney Rainey

Workforce Coordinator/Maintenance Laborer

716-884-0356 ext. 212

rodney@pushbuffalo.org

 

Michael Brundige

Hiring Hall Management and Training (Subcontractor)

716-882-8672

mike@mrbsinc.com

PUSH Blue

Ken Parker

Sustainable Landscape Project Manager

716-884-0356 ext. 209

ken@pushbuffalo.org

 

Nathan Gardner

Green Infrastructure Landscape Maintenance Worker

716-884-0356 ext. 208

nathan@pushbuffalo.org

PUSH Gro

Green Infrastructure Manager